What exactly is love?

 

What Love was meant to be but what happened?

I miss you guys and I am here to ask that question but not exactly my daily question anyway, remember i want a feedback because it would help someone, you or ME?

“Oh! Peter is so handsome but that’s not enough if he has no money. I want my man to be all I want him to be.” Sorry I must come in and ask right here, I think right now this exactly what we call double standard. I think its better we have one standard but what else is expected from a man? I want an answer because this is actually such a big mess! The answer might be in Adekunle Gold’s song called “Orente” which means the girl who stays with her man even when there is no money or the guy who stays with his woman when she looses her leg in a accident.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

