THE LAZY WRITER II Read carefully and slowly. I will take you on a journey of purpose. Each of us were created for each of us and not against each other. I have come to realise that our function on earth isn’t to eat, drink and wear the best clothes. I have come to realise that we were created for each other. Every time my mind beholds this thought, I leap in joy. All men should know this and know peace, we can attain dominion by seeking to serve each others needs sincerely. As long as there is clear vision of why we are born, we take shape, no matter the container or location. Just as water finds a way through any obstacle, so are we. We flow! Our inner genius is released. Our human foundation is sitted on the knowledge of who we are and where we are potentially. No father is ready to give his 4year old son a power bike because he will die riding it. There are decisions that determine that God will give you that power bike, it’s in the place of maturity/knowledge and even you will know that it’s about time you ride on the bike. My flow is in my writing but guess what? I still engage myself in music because I write songs. With that in mind, notice that i also write poems, scripts and I write my problems off too. Nothing has ever been a problem, sometimes be sensitive to the vibration in your heart and seek the divine chakra within through meditation. You will definitely find that spark that will ignite many others. Are you not marvelled yet? I’m sure you are engrossed in this article. Now you can stop here and let’s regogitate and build capacity inside of you.

Leave a comment